CRYOFAST, the reference in cryotherapy with already 10 centers across France, 1 center in the DOM-TOM, 2 centers in Spain and several in the process of opening.

Two exclusive CRYOFAST formats to support you in your daily well-being and fitness.

  • « Premium », real spaces dedicated to the Cryofaster course located in the city or in the suburbs, allow you to benefit from all the experience of our teams in Whole Body Cryotherapy, Cryo Facial & Local and HUBER 360 ° FIIT by LPG.
  • «City», wellness capsules implanted in hyper-center in the heart of big cities, exclusively specialized in Whole Body Cryotherapy.

The «CRYOFASTER» come for a FAST, NATURAL and EFFECTIVE treatment.

Île de France

Paris 75002

CRYOFAST
19 rue de Clery
75002 Paris

09.83.61.83.55
paris-clery@cryofast.fr

Paris 75017

Cryofast Paris 17

CRYOFAST
6 bis rue Fourcroy
75017 Paris

09.86.15.91.91
paris-fourcroy@cryofast.fr

Versailles

Cryofast de versailles

CRYOFAST
81 rue Royale
78000 Versailles

09.83.07.80.75
versailles@cryofast.fr

Rhônes-Alpes

Thonon-Les-Bains

CRYOFAST
97 rue du pont de Dranse
74500 Publier

09.83.81.10.10
thonon@cryofast.fr

Alsace

Mulhouse

CRYOFAST-Mulhouse

CRYOFAST
9 rue des Pontonniers
67000 Strasbourg

03.69.32.40.04
mulhouse@cryofast.fr

Strasbourg

CRYOFAST
9 rue des Pontonniers
67000 Strasbourg

03.69.32.40.04
strasbourg@cryofast.fr

Pays de la Loire

Angers

CRYOFAST
10 bis rue Jean Lurçat
49124 Saint-Barthélemy-D’Anjou

02.52.60.31.34
angers@cryofast.fr

Pays Basque

Biarritz

CRYOFAST
14 rue des Mésanges – Halle Darla
64200 Biarritz

09.82.59.16.60
biarritz@cryofast.fr

Bourgogne

Auxerre

CRYOFAST AUXERRE CRYOTHERAPIE CORPS ENTIER

CRYOFAST
7 Rue de Paris
89000 Auxerre 

03.45.02.77.03
auxerre@cryofast.fr

Espagne

Marbella

CRYOFAST MArbella

CRYOFAST Marbella
Puerto Banús

Cryothérapie Corps Entier
CRYO Facial & Local
Huber 360 FIIT by LPG  

Madrid

CRYOFAST MADRID

CRYOFAST Madrid

Cryothérapie Corps Entier
CRYO Facial & Local 
Huber 360 FIIT by LPG