fbpx

Sélectionnez le centre de votre choix

PARIS 75002

CRYOFAST Cryothérapie Paris 2

19 rue de Clery 75002 Paris

Téléphone : 09 83 61 83 55
E-mail : paris-clery@cryofast.fr

STRASBOURG

CRYOFAST Strasbourg

9 rue des Pontonniers
67000 Strasbourg

Tel: 03 69 32 40 04
E-mail : strasbourg@cryofast.fr

VERSAILLES

81 rue Royale
78000 Versailles

Tel: 09 83 07 80 75
E-mail : versailles@cryofast.fr

BIARRITZ

Biarritz-CRYOFAST

14 rue des mésanges
Halle Darla – 64 200 Biarritz

E-mail : biarritz@cryofast.fr

PARIS 75017

CRYOFAST Cryothérapie Corps Entier Paris 17

6 bis rue Fourcroy 75017 Paris

Téléphone : 09 86 15 91 91
E-mail : paris-fourcroy@cryofast.fr

THONON-LES-BAINS

CRYOFAST-Thonon

97 rue du pont de Dranse
74500 Publier

Téléphone : 09 83 81 10 10
E-mail : thonon@cryofast.fr

ANGERS

10 bis rue Jean Lurçat
49124 Saint-Barthélemy-D’Anjou

Téléphone : 02 52 60 31 34
E-mail : angers@cryofast.fr

AUXERRE

CRYOFAST Auxerre

89000 Auxerre

E-mail : contact@cryofast.fr