Sélectionnez le centre de votre choix

CRYOTHÉRAPIE PARIS 75002

CRYOFAST Cryothérapie Paris 2

19 rue de Clery 75002 Paris

Téléphone : 09 83 61 83 55
E-mail : paris-clery@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE PARIS 75007

CRYOFAST Paris 7

14 bis avenue Bosquet 75007 Paris

Téléphone : 01 44 26 08 37 
E-mail : paris-bosquet@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE STRASBOURG

CRYOFAST Strasbourg

9 rue des Pontonniers
67000 Strasbourg

Tel: 03 69 32 40 04
E-mail : strasbourg@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE VERSAILLES

81 rue Royale
78000 Versailles

Tel: 09 83 07 80 75
E-mail : versailles@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE BIARRITZ

Biarritz-CRYOFAST

14 rue des mésanges
Halle Darla – 64 200 Biarritz

E-mail : biarritz@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE MULHOUSE

CRYOFAST-Mulhouse

50 avenue du Président Kennedy
68100 Mulhouse

Téléphone : 03 89 53 87 24
E-mail : mulhouse@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE PARIS 75017

CRYOFAST Cryothérapie Corps Entier Paris 17

6 bis rue Fourcroy 75017 Paris

Téléphone : 09 86 15 91 91
E-mail : paris-fourcroy@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE PARIS 75008

Cryofast 75008

33 rue Marbeuf 75008 Paris

Téléphone : 01 45 63 28 21
E-mail :raphael_msika@hotmail.com

THONON-LES-BAINS

CRYOFAST-Thonon

97 rue du pont de Dranse
74500 Publier

Téléphone : 09 83 81 10 10
E-mail : thonon@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE ANGERS

10 bis rue Jean Lurçat
49124 Saint-Barthélemy-D’Anjou

Téléphone : 02 52 60 31 34
E-mail : angers@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE AUXERRE

CRYOFAST Auxerre

73 Rue de Paris
89000 Auxerre

E-mail : auxerre@cryofast.fr

CRYOTHÉRAPIE BOURGES

CRYOFAST-Mulhouse-crio

9 place de la nation
18000, Bourges

Téléphone : 02 48 70 80 75
E-mail : bourges@cryofast.fr