Sélectionnez le centre de votre choix

PARIS 75002

CRYOFAST Cryothérapie Paris 2

19 rue de Clery 75002 Paris

Téléphone : 09 83 61 83 55
E-mail : paris-clery@cryofast.fr

AUXERRE

CRYOFAST Auxerre

73 Rue de Paris
89000 Auxerre

E-mail : auxerre@cryofast.fr

THONON-LES-BAINS

CRYOFAST-Thonon

97 rue du pont de Dranse 74500 Publier

Téléphone : 09 83 81 10 10
E-mail : thonon@cryofast.fr

BIARRITZ

Biarritz-CRYOFAST

14 rue des mésanges
Halle Darla – 64 200 Biarritz

Tel: 09 82 59 16 60
E-mail : biarritz@cryofast.fr

STRASBOURG

CRYOFAST Strasbourg

9 rue des Pontonniers 67000 Strasbourg

Tel: 03 69 32 40 04
E-mail : strasbourg@cryofast.fr

MULHOUSE

CRYOFAST-Mulhouse

50 avenue du Président Kennedy
68100 Mulhouse

Téléphone : 03 89 53 87 24
E-mail : mulhouse@cryofast.fr

BOURGES

cryofastBOURGES

9 place de la nation
18000, Bourges

Téléphone : 02 48 70 80 75
E-mail :
bourges@cryofast.fr