Île de France

Paris 75002

CRYOFAST
19 rue de Clery
75002 Paris

09.83.61.83.55
paris-clery@cryofast.fr

Paris 75017

Cryofast Paris 17

CRYOFAST
6 bis rue de Fourcroy
75017 Paris

09 86 15 91 91
paris-fourcroy@cryofast.fr

Paris 75007

CRYOFAST Paris 7

CRYOFAST
14 bis avenue Bosquet 
75007 Paris

01 44 26 08 37 – 09 83 61 83 55
paris-bosquet@cryofast.fr

Alsace

Strasbourg

CRYOFAST
9 rue des Pontonniers
67000 Strasbourg

03.69.32.40.04
strasbourg@cryofast.fr

Région Centre-Val de Loire

Bourges

cryofastBOURGES

CRYOFAST
9 place de la nation
18000, Bourges

02 48 70 80 75
bourges@cryofast.fr

CRYOFAST
97 rue du pont de Dranse
74500 Publier

Téléphone : 09 83 81 10 10
thonon@cryofast.fr

CRYOFAST
1 place Schoelcher – Local Z
97300 Cayenne Guyane Française

Téléphone : 05 94 24 74 53
cayenne@cryofast.fr