Île de France

Paris 75002

CRYOFAST
19 rue de Clery
75002 Paris

09.83.61.83.55
paris-clery@cryofast.fr

Paris 75007

CRYOFAST Paris 7

CRYOFAST
14 bis avenue Bosquet 
75007 Paris

01 44 26 08 37
paris-bosquet@cryofast.fr

Versailles

Cryofast de versailles

CRYOFAST
81 rue Royale 
78000 Versailles

09.83.07.80.75
versailles@cryofast.fr

Alsace

Strasbourg

CRYOFAST
9 rue des Pontonniers
67000 Strasbourg

03.69.32.40.04
strasbourg@cryofast.fr

Mulhouse

CRYOFAST-Mulhouse

CRYOFAST
50 avenue du Président Kennedy
68100 Mulhouse

03 89 53 87 24
mulhouse@cryofast.fr

Bourgogne

Auxerre

CRYOFAST AUXERRE CRYOTHERAPIE CORPS ENTIER

CRYOFAST
7 Rue de Paris 
89000 Auxerre

03.45.02.77.03
auxerre@cryofast.fr

Bourges

cryofastBOURGES

CRYOFAST
9 place de la nation
18000, Bourges

02 48 70 80 75
bourges@cryofast.fr

Pays de la Loire

Angers

CRYOFAST
10 bis rue Jean Lurçat
49124 Saint-Barthélemy-D’Anjou

 02 52 60 31 34
angers@cryofast.fr

Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Biarritz

Biarritz-CRYOFAST

CRYOFAST
14 rue des Mésanges
Halle Darla – 64200 Biarritz

09 82 59 16 60
biarritz@cryofast.fr

Rhone Alpes

Thonon-Les-Bains

CRYOFAST
97 rue du pont de Dranse
74500 Publier

09 83 81 10 10
thonon@cryofast.fr